Miami Spice 2010

Miami Spice

Friday, July 30, 2010
  • Share:

Miami Events in August

Thursday, July 29, 2010
  • Share:
Miami birthday celebration

Celebrate Miami's 114th Birthday- July 28

Monday, July 26, 2010
  • Share:
St. Augustine events this weekend

This Weekend in St. Augustine

Thursday, July 22, 2010
  • Share:
Kenney Space Center Titusville

Science on a Sphere- Titusville, FL

Wednesday, July 21, 2010
  • Share:
French film

Coco and Igor, A Historic Romance, July 23 (Miami)

Tuesday, July 20, 2010
  • Share:

Il Mercato Cafe and Wine Shop Opens (Hallandale)

Monday, July 19, 2010
  • Share:

Cooking Demos with your Favorite Chefs (Miami), July 24

Sunday, July 18, 2010
  • Share:
Egyptian revival architecture lecture

Special Lecture: Egyptian Architecture in the U.S. July 20 (Miami)

Friday, July 16, 2010
  • Share:
Miami Spa Month

Miami Spa Month--JULY

Thursday, July 15, 2010
  • Share:
Activities in St. Augustine

This Weekend in St. Augustine

Wednesday, July 14, 2010
  • Share:
Sloane Barbershop Miami

Sloane Squares Barber and Shoppe

Wednesday, July 14, 2010
  • Share:
Cocoa Beach Surf Museum

Cocoa Beach Surf Museum Presents Florida Women of the Waves Exhibit

Thursday, July 08, 2010
  • Share:
Mango Festival Fairchild

Mango Festival at Fairchild, July 11 and 12, 2010

Tuesday, July 06, 2010
  • Share:
Le Boudoir restaurant

Review of Le Boudoir

Friday, July 02, 2010
  • Share:
Lady Godiva Erotic Art Museum

Lady Godiva Day, July 10

Thursday, July 01, 2010
  • Share:
Alliance Francaise Summer Camp

French Language Summer Camp for Kids

Thursday, July 01, 2010
  • Share:
Schakolad Chocolate Factory Davie Florida

Chocolate Creating Lessons for Kids

Thursday, July 01, 2010
  • Share:

Search This Blog

Follow by Email